30 años de música Disco Para Descargar

12 06 2010

Amigos,

Aprovecho de compartir con ustedes una increible selección de 19 temas de lo mejor de la música disco, en descarga directa. En esta edición:

1. Another one bites the dust – Queen
2. Heart of glass – Blondie
3. I will survive – Gloria Gaynor
4. Funky town – Lipps Inc
5. Celebration – Kool & The Gang
6. Ai no corrida – Quincy Jones
7. Boogie wanderland – Earth, Wind & Fire
8. And the beat goes on – The Whispers
9. Rock your body – George McRae
10. Don’ t leave me this way – Thelma Houston
11. Blame it on the boogie – The Jacksons
12. On the beat – BB & The Q Band
13. In I can’ t have you – Yvonne Elliman
14. I love the night life – Alicia Bridges
15. Movin’ – Brass Construction
16. You’ re my first, my lost, my everything – Barry White
17. On the radio – Donna Summer
18. Haven’ t stipped dancing yet – Gonzalez
19. More than a woman – Tavares

Link Descarga:

Parte 1:

http://www.mediafire.com/?ywdhjnntyyn

Parte 2:

http://www.mediafire.com/?ynmjfnrwnwm


Acciones

Information

4 responses

23 06 2011
luis

chingar……..yeahhhhhhhh…el unico q ha comentado..xq adie quiere escuchar musica vieja y pendeja….lol

12 10 2012
Juan Manuel

serénate Luisito!

14 01 2012
juan

barbaro!!!muy buen aporte….muchas gracias

31 12 2012
Cancer Horosocpe 2013

Heya i am for the first time here. I found this board and I find It truly useful & it helped me out much.
I hope to give something back and aid others like you aided me.

Responder

